Overextended Called…

30Mar10

Somehow I managed a few late night writing sessions, and finally finished my first blog for Peace Corps Worldwide–an online community for Returned Peace Corps Volunteers.  My PCWW blog is called “Post-PCV, Post-Feminist!” My first piece is called “Just a Little off the Top,” and it’s about my vagina.

Sorry, Mom.

Well, I can cross that off my To Do list for “January 2010.”  I’m starting on February any day now.

Enjoy!
Jenn

No Responses Yet to “Overextended Called…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

